2003-01-18 @ 10:32 p.m.
fucking lame ass day, but at least theres a nice part :D?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: 'reset' button ; Not too happy ; I need a hug (Or A Drink!)

Car: THATS WHAT YOU GET ... FUCKING TRANNY

Future: Christiana says she needs tyme; And trm is the soonest I can drink agin

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

okay, today may be becoming the worst day of my life.

I have basically spent all day trying to organize my next drunken stupor... and in the process i hav lost all my friends *except kiel n natalie* and my car is dying, and i was pull-over

Everyone came for that stupid party for jordan who jacked my liquor, realized in determined to enjoy tonite, they all realized their hypocrisies and left. My car i found, was leak trasnmission oil at a very scary rate... if i was leaking blood that fast... id be busy with a will :(

then, i was pulled over for that FUCKING SEAT BELT AGIAN! yeah ... i cant fix it till monday.

but, whatever

im pretending to email ppl i kno online who have their own homes. Im really here only to update n talk to ali.

speaking of which.. i saw Timothy Goebel on TV today.. he was gonna skate, but then stuff happened, i got distracted, and didnt actually see anything.

I also watched the beginning and end of the kinds game

first they were winning *in the 20's-ish* then by the 4th quarter, they were 108-105 ... they suxd tonite. Everytyme i watch a kings game they both lose, and lose by not-that-much in the early 100's

so yeah

today suxd

but, I am getting top talk with Ali, so im doing better...?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________