2002-09-17 @ 10:03 p.m.
Who Am I To Disagree? ~?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: w00t! I feel coolies, altoh I do think im crazy ;)

Future: I might get a job soon, maby even as a web designer fer 10-12$ an hour!

Future: Depends on what NavyJobs are availible for psychologists ;)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Im happy.

I chilld at the fountain like usual, read the Philosophy book some, went to the clas, sat the the fountain.

Got to talk with Leah, w00t!

Went to CSc10, class itself was insanely boring, afterwards I ate in front of the lab, Jaycee sat with me and we talked some, then we worked together on the lab activity n assignment ... It was cool. I them talked breifly after class before I went back towards Kadema hall to hopefully see Leah agin.

Then I went to the Yoga class, at first it was totally weird, but then I totally got into it... then came home, got the zipper fer my shirt on the way.. w00t...

I think im developing a crush on Leah, or to be more precise, its bein there ever since I first laid eyes on her, except now I actually get to act on it :)

w00t, in general

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________