2002-09-16 @ 10:32 p.m.
some day... boring

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: err.. good

Music: None, until I press the 'play' button

Person: Leah, I wish I had bein able to actually talk to her...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

I talked to Becky n Patricia, they both think im going crazy. I think I might be too... but im not deterred that easily. Im gonna check out this yoga-thing trm... itll rock. Im trying to remember if I had HW fer Philosophy or CSc10 ... i dont think so.

today was interesting.. saw Leah, did HW, talked to Sarah, Talked to some girl from Art, Beth n Christina... Tina was creeped out by my glasses-ness... I kept staring and looking around alot. then she left, and nothing else really happened. *yawn*

I began working on my new pair of pants... i think they rock. Size 16, re-mod ... they stretch a lil... I think im hot in them. I cant wait till the outfit is complete. I think ill try to get a picture. w00t.

Alot of thinking, conceptualizing, deep thought stuff... its weird. God, Meaning of Life, Purpose of Existance.. all sort of stuff like that. I dunno....

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________