2002-07-24 @ 1:54 p.m.
Things got funner!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Grr! Im not in the mood fer this!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Oh, yeah... things got funner!

I couldnt sleep well at all, couldnt sleep the way i normally do.. hadta sleep in a weird position...

Mom woke me up multiple tymes...

Career Center called, so did the fool wit my car... they want my presense..

I hurt, i dont even want to get up, much less ride my bike 10 miles to get the car... and then drive n shit to the college...

Jeff's birthday is today! w00t!

Everyones going to laser-tag ... but me.. im injured, and theres no room ... so fscking lovely...

thats my little update, i want Emma to email me, i ph34r tho ...

byebye fer nows

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________