2002-07-16 @ 1:09 p.m.
not really an entry, jus need to type a lil

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

E-Mail:Gabby, she emailed me :)

Web Cam: Not yet, still working on it...

Food: Yes PLZ!! and Ill get a second order for Emma ;)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Im am a hypocrite... I should be typing an email to Emma, especially because of the las few...

But im too upset. I cant think straight, so im typing here...

but first, i had some day ... i playd online while, went home, slept, woke up, checkin my email... only one--> form Gabby.

Laceys still missing...

And now back on topic.. Emma sayd recently that she doesnt hav tyme to reply as frequently as I do, which iz fine.. except a few emails before that I asked, and she said she was bored and had tyme.... so really this whole things a missunderstanding, like any other conflict... real conflicts dont happen around me :D I out-think them ... misunderstandings are everywhere *sigh*

Well, that was strangely satisfying... im gonna go email Emma...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________