2002-07-10 @ 8:49 a.m.
Emma, heatwave, and the end of my life.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, las nite was interesting ...

I talked with Emma, and she said that me still obsessing over Lacey wasnt fair to her ...

That confuzed me... e talked a lil more, and she went offline hella quick, which then totally confuzd me .. so im left with a very quick decision ... I email her telling her im calling, and that im calling Lacey first...

Not the best plan, but Fate compensated ... No answer at Lacey's ...

So then I talk to Emma fer, like, 5 hrz ... Turns out, like always, my guess on howemuch she liked me was wrong.. only it was wrong in a different way, she likes me alot ... so ok, in comparison, shes a better deal than Lacey, all her stats. are better, taller, older, richer, ... so anyways, theres still Chronological order, and i dont want to betray Lacey .. but wait, chronological order has only caused problems.. and where as Lacey bein these few dayz??? ..... so, i decided, Ill let her keep the status of "friend" she so desired, and now im after Emma .... Can't say I didn't warn her...

And i was up all nite, till bout 1:30am playing on the weights machine .. somehow I went up a setting since the las tyme i used it.. ??? ...was 2, now 3 .. i think thats 60 lbs?? but anyways .. so then when i slept...

I woke up .. at 6:04am .. called Emma .. no answer, but i did leave a message ...

Then i saw that its gonna be 113 degrees outside... fuck that!! im gonna jack on fer awile, then go home n sleep till 7pm .. i havta be online at 7, since its 10 fer Emma, so i can talk to her ...

So here I am .. Emma, heatwave, and the end of my life ...

Oh yea ... im gonna re-shape my life .. all my routines, quotez, n stuff ... Ill shopw Emma exactly who she picked a fight with! *lol, i jus like that quote, even if it has NOTHING to do with the situation* .. i dont really kno how im gonna do that, but ill figure it out ..

I may be getting a job a the post-office, heavy-lifting ... thatd be SO cool! id be lifting heavy stuff, getting hella stronger, and getting paid 16 fuckin bucks an hour!!! thata more than double minimum wage!!! SWEETNESS!!! *drools* ... the problem, they say i havta be 18 ... that sucks ass .. iom thinkin, illapply at a fewplaces, i hav a guarattee'd jack-in-the-box job after carls jr ..... so im kno ill be able to get 1000$ prolly before sept ... and by then, ill be 18, so ill hav that post-office job .,.. 16/hr ... oh God, how i would love that!

Im also out to impress Emma, i kno im gonna havta make up for myself.. she keeps find stuff out about me **cant resist her charm** .. aso if anyone has any helpful ideas, email me!!

It turns out, my HTML experiments that i havnt been checkin on since im on jeffsputer, and i dont want to open my diary site cuz itll go into his history .. when they seem to hav crackd out some.. ??? maby this one wont??

Eileen came online, and since thats not normal, im gonna go talk to her...

ByeBye fer now...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________