2002-07-03 @ 10:57 p.m.
Emma, work, piccys

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, i had more day than jus WarCraft III ... obviously.

I talked to Emma, and i thought, why not push the limit? ill drive fast, be a lil late, who gives a shit?? ... Got to my car .. it didnt start, battery was still too low!! Oh shit! ..I ran in, qucky called work, told Ivan *shakes fist* id be a lil late, my car didnt start ... So then I hop on my lil bike. It normally a 40 min trip, plus I went to Jeff's to get my lock, n Jordans to get Caffeine Pillz *He wasnt home* both 10 mins ...

So I use my L337 Chronomancer skillz, burn a will for Temporis---->

I left my home at 4:40, got to work at 5:07 ... work tyme is fast tho, if my clock at home says 4:%0, then work says 5 ... that means i took ... 17 minutes.

I think I might become a BMX racer, that'd be cool...

At work, i was in the -zone-. I was going fast, doing lotz of stuff at once.. OMG! I was awesome!! .. At one point I was preppin lettuce, onion, and still keeping up wit fry-station!! I got tired after awile, im not prefect *yet* so at my break, round 7:30 i got lazy .. ran slow the rest of the nite .. not too slow tho ;) ... i got off at 10:30, later than I was scheduled, earlyer than I could hav... came home ..

.

Now fer the rant; Avril's song "Complicated" was in my head, agin. Only this tyme its Emma's fault ... She managed to find her way into my lil world ... There no turning back now ... Plus, theres the question of how long the crush will last ... the new factor in the equation im not used to dealing wit --> she likes me. Im not sure how much, but its WAY more than usual. Way more. so, of course, I fear for her.

Also, she doesnt kno enough. she will end up finding somethin she doesnt like. I really dont want that to happen, cuz this could be sweet .. but, it will. plus she saw my really old piccys^ the newest were the gotee/no gotee, taken last october... Im gonna get that Pic-CD ... plus ill take pics of other shit too, like the mall, some friends, shit like that ...

rant 2.) Everyone who iv taken an unfavorable disposition to hav always had a trait that reminds me of me. That is a recurrent theme ^^^ if youv bein paying attention. The only exceptions are Jill-n-CJ, but thats jus cuz they suck! and Emma, the inverse, she reminds me of me, and that instead makes me feel kinda sad, like I wanna help her, make it up to her .. it was prolly the only reason she got in. *If you couldnt tell whats on my mind recently* I really really hope things go well ... *Thinks of (Pr.16:3)* .. They wont. This seems too cool.

.

Song: nothing to do wit anything...

Dashing and Daring,

Courageous and Caring,

Faithful and Friendly,

With storys to share.

All thru the forest, they sing out in chorus,

Marching along as their song fillz the air!

Gummi Bears!

Bouncing here n there n everywhere,

High Adventure thats beyond compare,

They are the Gummi Bears.

Magick n Mystery are part of their history,

Along wit the secret, of Gummi-Beary-Juice,

Their legend iz growing

They take pride in knowing

They'll fight for whats right in whatever they do!

Gummi Bears!

Bouncing here n there n everywhere,

High Adventure thats beyond compare,

They are the Gummi Bears....

They are the Gummi Bears!

...

Dashing and Daring,

Courageous and Caring,

Faithful and Friendly,

With stories to share.

All thru the forest, they sing out in chorus,

Marching along as their song fillz the air!

Gummi Bears!

Bouncing here n there n everywhere,

High Adventure thats beyond compare,

They are the Gummi Bears.

OooOooOooh..

Gummi Bears,

When a Friends in danger they'll be there,

Lives and Magicks that we all can share,

They are the Gummi Bears,

They are the Gummi Bears..

They are the Gummi Bears!!

.

Flashback

But Anyways ...

Lacey didnt get home today.. i guess its trm ... I really wonder whats gonna happen .. Will I once agin be enthrall'd, so that I can try-n-try agin for nothing other than her friendship *Oh, to any chicks that sees this, you ever say "lets jus be friends" agin, you should feel so guilty. Why dont you jus say "You suck, go die, fsck off, your better off dead, at lest then I can get some use out of you! I need somethin that doesnt move much for my dog to shit on, and since im throwing you away anyways, I might as well use you too!?!" ... actually, id prefer to hear the second one! at least then I can hate you and break ties with you! ... It is the single most painful thing to hear, maby because iv heard it so many tymes, at all the wrong times, by all the wrong people. And no Lacey, this wasnt aimed at you! your jus the last one to use it! ... at some point iv heard it from, well, everyone in the diary!

:P

I ate a jalapeno cheeseburger, but special-orderd wit a large patty, and some zucchini .. Mmm.. so good ...

I remember back in the day, about 6 months ago, i thought ppl who said they didnt wanna eat, that they had some eating-disoder-emotion-symtoms things were jus lying to get attention. I didnt under how anyone could resist food for more than 3 hours ... Im a hypocrite. im eating 1 or 2 small meals a day .. this really suck, cuz i feel hungry all day, but only in my stomach .. i dont actually want to eat, chew, nothing looks good to eat .. it doesnt smell good ...

Smell is a powerful sense wit me .. It hy i dont think i could date a black-girl ... its weird.. I dont like the smell of most perfumed deoderants, and i really hate the smell of make-up .. it reminds me of my mom, total turn-off, it makes me sick kinda ... Plus it feels gross too! ... and it rarely makes anyone looks better... the only tyme mkae-up has ever done anything for me, a few ppl, with jus a right complextion, skin-tone, and eyes, and of course, the perfect color, style, blend, thickness, eye-liner ... this one girl, my first tyme in summer, she had blu .. it was perfect on her .. so i was usually the last one out of class every day i thought bout her too long ;)

Thank God for inventing notebooks, breaking back-pack straps, and tighty-whiteys! w00t!!

but anyways ... re-cap, make-up sucks, ppl who smell funny suck ...

I was thinkin the other day, why exactly am I keepin some of my friends away from my diary ... well, not too long afterwards i thought of a few.. and i kept comin up wit them .. at least once per entry actually.... i think this is entry 18 or 19 .. maby 20, i dunno... Lacey las read 4 or 5 .. maby the 6th ... this'll be funny.. she can follow my warped perceptions of reality for this week ... she'll prolly get piss off at one or few parts, and email me about them, sayin that they hurt, that shes pissed, amby even that she'll break her promise and try to flee *altho she'll say its for my sake, of course, cuz shes always looking out for my back.... * ...

*cant type anymore, choking on sarcazm*

It'll be funny, to say the least ...

another reason work was so fun today, Svetlana, who is So HOT!! OMFG! ... I think shes one of the cutest ppl working there! OMFG!! *drools* ... we flirted.. it was fun .. i wonder if I blushed?

That leads me to believe, however, that Emma assumption was right, that I am hot .... ???? i dont think so .. plus Im not really that strong .. i mean, going from 0 to 1 its an infinite % improvement... i can life ppl bigger than me tho, i kno that .. and it cuz i lift wit my legs .. i only use my arms for grip, and my arms get tired first ... if, like, someone rode me, w/o me havin to compensate for them at all .. piggy-back ride, only they were fastened-in... then i could prolly carry them anywhere .. no fatigue .. i refer you to my bike story^^ io was going faster than some of the cars were on surface-street ... speed-limit 25 mph ... faster ...

im getting bored of this .. but i hav nothing better to do. Becky is sd, but she doesnt want me to call her .. i think of anything else to do... no one else is online ... it sux ...

I wonder, will Emma get on hella laterz? i told her id be on then... if she does, well, i can pretty much guess how she feels, since id do the same thing if the situation was reversed .. if she doesnt, then shes smart, since i did say i didnt kno if i was even coming back tonite... i think kiel will be mad, ill tell him my car wouldnt start, he'll shut up.

trm i may go to my granpas, or i may stay home, online, all day ... it depends on how pathetic i feel...

stupid Jill ruined alot of techno songs for me ... they remind me of her now, since she listened to them n liked them alot ... i regret setting up her soundsystem, that even i envy ...

im gonna update my piccys-page ... add ppl i kno, frineds n shit ..

well, i think im done fer now .. check out all my stuff! guestbook, links, all that crap ... seriously, stop reading, check that shit out!@! it wont be there trm! .. you hav to! ... I kno where you live, and they all better be in your 'History" folder ... or else!!

:P

ByeBye fer now!!

Hav a really coolies trm!!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________