2002-07-04 @ 9:01 p.m.
Granpas, Emma, & Da Pool

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, i decided to stay at my granpa's. That means I wont be home till trm at 6-9pm'ish ... that sux, but im stronger than anyone in the house, they need me. I cant turn them down!

My day--->

I got up, talkd breifly to Gem, who i dont think likes me.. she leaves really quick after I get online ...

I went to granpas .. i swam in his pool, which is kinda interesting, since its prolly the first tyme iv bein in a pool fer at least a year .. i dont like swimming cuz i get sun-burnt ... but i dont care now, since i want to, i want a tan .. and then i ate .. and ate.. and ate .. i ate more than most, still i feel hungry ... but oh well, things started not looking good to eat ...

I wonder if Lacey is on? Im d/ling Yahoo! and im gonna d/l AIM in case Emma is on ...

No Lacey .. damn ...

So then i help move a refrigerator, and some furniture .. the fridge was SO heavy, but i jus burnt a will, regain physical traits, and then went to it... i felt weird, cuz I always thought my granpa was stronger than me.. He was in the Marine Corps, he always does this "Sergeant Giacomelli" thing ... he acts so tough .. but it seemed like I was having an easyer tyme with he lifting .. maby he was actually lifting more, making my job seem easyer?? thats prolly it :P

I read Emmas diary ... it was some survey-thing about her name .. kinda interesting, i wonder what its say about me ...

It sux that i wont get to talk to Becky tonite :(( ... i really hope she had a good day, she didnt seem too happy the las few tymes we talked ...

I got to hear Ricky rant about his sexual relations .. He has a fairly high poon-intake. Altho i doubt any of them are seriously worth his tyme, it makes me wonder, since i think i am better off than him ... those social-skillz tho .. i must acquire them! Not fer icky-poon tho .. but maby just to help find "The One" <<--- as if that will ever happen.

Im gonna check my mail, check my AIM, check my guestbook ... then go do somethin else... since no one is on, and i dont think im super-welcomed at this puter ... they kno of my L337 skillz n they fear them ... i took 15 minz doing what they could not in 3 dayze ... skillz ... skillz...

*back* Emma signed my guestbook **Follow her example!!** .. for question 10.) I think she named herself? ;) .. at least, i hope im not reading too far into things ... hehehe :"> ... thatd be sweet ... 55% of AIM ...its taking too long!! Arg! Grr!! ... shes prolly not even on ... but theres a chance! so i must try.

I dont even understand why Emma thinks what she does... me? i suck! what possibly could I offer?? she says i shouldnt solve my problems, i good the way i am?? Maby shes gonna try n use me. That could be it... Sadly enough, that prolly is it ... Cuz if 4 months ago i was told she liked me .. that someone who ends diary passages "Make it a pink one" liked me .. I would then ask "So i get rich?!??.. Or famous?? ... or both!?!?!? *grins*" so yea ... Shes smart, in seeing that so am I ... I will be fairly well off ... of couse, that after 10 years, when im firmly planted im my cushy-computer job ... Shit, and i really liked her too ... Oh well, i play things out, iggy that assumption .. ill be able to tell her true agenda, and if im wrong, then sweetness ... altho if im wrong, then itll cost me, maby even more ... Diamonds are getting too expensive these days ... and Platinum prices! OMFG! I saw this one, simple platinum band, .5 karat diamond .... And i thought insurance was a high price to pay!

It seems i hav to post, cuz AIM wants me to restart before i log-in ... ill try to log in anyways of couse, but if it doesnt work, you'll kno why....... surprise! it workd!! And no Emma *crys* ...

I cant think of any other reason to stay ... so....

nitenite fer now!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________