2002-07-03 @ 3:56 p.m.
WarCraft III

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

I didnt sleep .. well, i did, but it wasnt big .. i was up till 6:50am ... worked out alot, too much time to think... i ate Eggs.. like, 7 eggs .. they were good... woke up at 12, got online n replyd to Emma .. it feels weird, talking bout her when shes a window away .. but oh well ... Shes making an effort to get into my conceptual-reality-tunnel .... prolly not a good idea on her part .. but oh well... back to my day--> so Kiel IM's me .. he says "where are you??" i say "at home, duh?" ... he wants the $15 doll'az.. he wants WarCraft III .... i promised, so i kept my word, brushd the dog *Almost lost my hand, I had to muzzle her* ... got the money, went to da mall ... oh sweetness ... we got there, got the game.

*Sits in bliss of the memory*

So we chilld in Taco Bell, drinking the Xtra large drink... we re-filled it...

Then we ride home ...

I saw WarCraft III'z opening movie, intro movie, gameplay ... I had to change underwear *not really*

so then, my addiction to the intronet overwhelms me *i hadnt bein online for almost 9 hrz!!!!!* and I come back quickly, cold shower *oh how sweet* put on my uniform.. the end ..

A few notes, Hot Chicks everywhere, but Becky .. how exactly to I deal wit that? remember I didnt attend social-training wit the rest of the kids.. Instead, I learned how to dodge thugs that like to beat on scrubbs ...

Second, my new lil-kid bike w/ my new super-big-comfomfy seat .. So fucking awesome!! i can make it jump, do lil tricks .. ignore barriers n stuff ... i might become a BMX racer .. that'd be fun ...

ill hav more.. my time is short, and id rather be talking to Emma anyways ...

byebye fer now...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________