2003-01-23 @ 9:23 p.m.
Game Over.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

This is Game Over. Thanks for playing?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Game Over.

you remember how yesterday I was -so- enthused about life, I was gonna go kick some ass and not let -anyone- stop me?

Nope. Im wrong, life fought back.

Im dead.

I wake up to a morning attack, im supposed to be working

then laura calls, we hang out all day, i realize at 7:30 i was supposed to be at the Navy Office, so now im gonna havta do pushups or something.. i hate life

then i get home, and its all over

mom isnt going to spend money on me, no going to granpas for a car-fix, no nothing

im plain screwed

And, I need to be up early to get a job

Fuck Her.

she tryd to tell me im gonna grow up

I know ill Die before letting that happen

Tonite.

i feel so awful im prolly gonna cry... and i know its over. I dont want to die, honest, but its gonna happen, no point in trying to stop it... so im gone.

I love you all.

-Jonathan

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________