2003-01-21 @ 3:35 a.m.
Just Another Lame-Ass entry. -yay ....

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

E-Mail me! I know you hav somethin to say!!

Mood: I need to keep active or else Ill be filling this box with *Lame*

Person:Jill -n- Dan; sitting in a tree... Then she'll go and fuck someone else and betray his lame faggot indian se

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Im very happy.

My hair is in pigtails. Im so fucking fine, if I wasnt me, id do me. *sigh* I want a girl like the one I saw in the mirror, only with all the right girl-parts, and less hair everywhere else... A girl who will care about me, devote actual time into knowing n liking me, a girl who wont be so fscking lame.

*sigh*

and if wishes were fishes we'd all take a swim.

I might go to BV trm to try n find Ali. It'll be funny, cuz ill be showing up with pigtails :)

hehehe

*feels pretty, and somehow enjoys in*

in case you werent online all of today, you might want to kno youv missed, like, 6-10 entrys.

most of them are crap.

others are worse,

~~~

i wanna kno what diary-reviews tells me. Im very curious :)

Anyone need a banner? ill make it :D *enjoys creating stuff*

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________