2003-01-06 @ 1:48 a.m.
Stupid Mortal

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Stupid Mortal

Im trying to fear, DnD is too fun

of course, the campaign changes every 1-3 dayz

Meanwhile, in life im stuck with the same dumpy-ass character

I found my glasses :D My take on life became somewhat happier!

Weird!

Oh, by the way -> I realized today that PPL might think im really doing this to avoid the Navy. You couldnt be further from the truth. Im actually looking forward to being single in the Navy

But id rather have Jill

And id rather die than live w/o her :D

So my minds made up

And I have Kaulua (sp?) to drink with my pillz ;) hehehe

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________