2003-01-06 @ 1:41 a.m.
-

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Happy new year?

Fsck That!!

Oh, as my dieing wish, Id like this to be typed onto my DLand diary as one -Final- entry.

Iv decided that if Rosemary shows serious enough interest (as in were going out) then I will dis-continue my plans. It will prove that the DM still wants me as a PC.

Mom has said "Permanent Solution to a temporary Problem"

Wrong. That assumes Jill will love me agin, and that I wont die anywayz

Dwight calls it quitting. Convincing, but things are are so far gone theres no other option (unless id rather suffer)

Jill says its stupid... But shes the one who caused this, and she cant seem to realize theres NO point.

Fear of Mortality makes us think life is precious. Lose that, and you realize nothing but pain is left, like a sick rollercoaster -> the ups only there to make you feel the downs harder.

My Ride Is Up :D!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________