2002-09-15 @ 9:46 p.m.
kinda interesting day.. kinda

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Food: KFC HoneyRoast Chicken Wing Thingyz

Music: Alkaline Trio, so coolies ~ "Radio" "Crawl" "Hell Yes"

Person: Gisselle, i talked to her breifly - shes mean :P

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

AlkalineTrio - Radio

Shaking like a dog shittin' razorblades,
waking up next to nothing after dreaming of you and me
I'm waking up all alone, waking up so relieved
while you're taking your time with apologies,
I'm making my plans for revenge
Red eyes on orange horizons
If Columbus was wrong I'd drive straight off the edge
I'd drive straight off the edge

Taking your own life with boredom,
I'm taking my own life with wine -
it helps you to rule out the sorrow,
it helps me to empty my mind
Making the most of a bad time
I'm smoking the brains from my head
Leaving the coal calling the kettle black and orange and red
This kettle is seeing red

I've got a big fat fuckin' bone to pick with you my darling
In case you haven't heard I'm sick and tired of trying
I wish you would take my radio to bathe with you,
plugged in and ready to fall

Shaking like a dog shittin' razorblades,
waking up next to nothing after dreaming of you and me
I'm waking up all alone, waking up so relieved
while you're taking your time with apologies,
I'm planning out my revenge
Red eyes on orange horizons
If Columbus was wrong I'd drive straight off the edge
I'm seeing red

I've got a big fat fuckin' bone to pick with you my darling
In case you haven't heard I'm sick and tired of trying
I wish you would take my radio to bathe with you,
plugged in and ready to fall

Plugged in and ready to fall
Plugged in and ready to fall

Plugged in and ready to fall

.

Today was ok, pretty fun kinda

woke up bored n horny like usually... chilld awhile, but it wasnt good enough... called around, got a hold of jeff, and so he came over. We chilld n bit, then Jordan called.. Jeff signed up fer the marines. Hes crazy, but at least he did it? somehow, we end up going to Kiels, kiel is there. we chill, then janine w/ jill gets home. we wait fer a ride while janine rests... at some point and talk to jill, offer a final ultamatum. She either becomes my g/f, or never talks to me agin :D w00t. then kiel n janine start fighting - turns out janine wasnt gonna give us a ride? whatever, we walk.

we arrive, we chill, kiel buys pants, i wanna go sew some pants now.. i want sew .. grr...

we try fer rides home, we calld around.. we walk - we get KFC on the way, eat.. Mmmm...

we arrive at kiels, i end up talkin to jill somemore, altho she knew this was the last tyme, inless she decides to change that ;). .. then fat-jana enters the room.. me n jill talk awhile, then kiel comes down.. so i decide to leave. i get home, get online ....

an interesting day, but not really.

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________