2002-08-21 @ 11:27 p.m.
My day never ended. Dont you feel dumb?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: Insightful, cuz of my lack of sleep

Person: Patricia, my newest friend. She hasnt learned to not-like me yet >:)

Game: ~Life~ ::: Oooh, bonus level, w00t! ph34r my L33t-ness!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, my day today continues where my last entry leaves off. So still wake, and i do shit to waste as much tyme as possible. I play Deluxe Star Trek Starship Creator, so fun ...

I got to be about 10am, so i went to get Stan ... walked all the way around to find terminal A...i waited in da airport fer, like, an hour+ ... saw all sorts of cute girls. Found Stan .. we found the car, right across the street was where i parked ... i went the very round-about way ...

we ate at Carls Jr, and i saw this same girl iv notied 5 other times all around town .. she works there, but is way too cute to be working there ... i spent more tyme gawking at her than eating :) ... we get home, chill, lateda ->

Then Kiel calls, wanting to go to A-1 Comics .. Stan is up fer it, so we go, since i can drive ppl when I hav an adult 25+ in da car. We chilld at the comicshop fer awhile, they did not hav the book Kiel wanted, but i did buy a GundamWing Model... im gonna build it, all by myself!! w00t!! i drop Kiel at Laura's, give Jordan a ride to his work, and then Me n Stan came home. Him n Gran talk, and somehow I end up driving Stan to get a lottery-ticket. And then we go to Kecks cuz we can :) then more home-ness. we eat dinner, Tv, etc... stan needs to get to where hes goin, so once StarTrek:Enterprize finished, i took him ... saw his college ppl friend whatevers, saw somemore Star Trek! .. then drove home, filled moms tank with the $20 he gave me, kept the extra cuz i drove...

Im here now, I wish all of you were here with me, we could go hangout or somethin, itd rock!

Im out of plan-type-thingz ...

Trm Gran will try to wake me up at 7-7:30am ... i really hope i dont throw something too heavy at her ....

Im Happy, I wish I could share it!

But Till Then...

I Love You.

seriously, i prolly do, or at least im willing to tell you that to get you to smile!

*cuddles whoever most deserving/willing*

*then sleeps*

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________