2002-07-09 @ 2:27 p.m.
lame ass day, but still coolies

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Ello all!

Today fucking sucks :)

First, i wake up just in tyme to hear that I missed seeing Ricky leave .. that was lame ...

Then, i call arouund, and no one has any cool plans! YaY!!

So then Im filling out an application so that I hav all the info for when I do it fer reals... and i dont hav all the info.. i need some dates n shit ... and addresses of both Kmart n Jack-in-the-box ... it was really lame ..

So Im gonna go drive arounnd, collect info .. right? I thought i left my wallet in the car, but i remember taking out my wallet n putting it somewhere... Well, its not Anywhere in my car .. i cleaned my room looking for it ... i went all around jeffs house ... Its NOWHERE to be found ... So i gotta get home by 4pm to call to get everything cancelled ... Fucking sucks ...

Im actually, suprizingly in a good mood!? ... I called Alidia, nothing to do, but still worth mentioning ...

And I got an email from Emma .. It was cool :D thats prolly hat made my day .. Shes so sweet .. I cant imagine why shes so nice to me.. al she keeps finding out about me is bad ... I dont get it .. but since its really coolies, im not gonna question it ..

She so awesome, she works arouund computers n stuff!! This is too cool!! Shes just lucky i cant cross 2000 miles that easyily ... If she lived anywhere within the 916 area code .. well, i wouldnt be here right now, thats fer DAMN sure!!

On a much scaryer, less coolies note ... As I jot down these passing thoughts, foprget all these things i type .. new, older memorys come back .. and their scary .. Im now remembering exactly why I need a 'Reset' ... and Im also remembering what i cant ... I already knew/remember that I had councelling when I was little ... and i think i was in it for at least a year ... But saee, I cant remember not even ONE session .. i dont remember ANYTHING that happened .. i remember waiting fer my session so many tymes, sitting, waiting .. but i cant remember anything after i actually got in .. except for two, once when I got in trouble for somethin i dont think i did, and once when i was trying to get him to tell my mom to expand my boundries .. i was 9 and only allowed to go down the street .. it was lame ... So i really fear what im not remembering... since what I do remember was really really bad, then how awful is the stuff too awful to remember??

So anyways ..

No sign of Lacey anywhere... im wondering if shes purposely avoiding me, or if shes just not online ever .. or if shes online alot, but not responding? ... oh well, ill get my answer eventually ...

I really hate it when ppl instead of typing an entry, put up lyrics to a song ... really annoys me .. It also is lame when the type somethin really short n lame .."I had a day .. it was today.. *end*" <<--- id actually be more amused with that then some of the lame entrys iv seen of ppl .. but those ppl i never bother to talk to, so fsck them ...

And now, im gonna be a hypocrite... but at least i typed some stuff too!!

.

Sad But True

Hey

I'm your life

I'm the one who takes you there

hey

I'm your life

I'm the one who cares

they

they betray

I'm your only true friend now

they

they'll betray

I'm forever there

I'm your dream, make you real

I'm your eyes when you must steal

I'm your pain when you can't feel

sad but true

I'm your dream, mind astray

I'm your eyes while you're away

I'm your pain while you repay

you know it's sad but true

you

you're my mask

you're my cover, my shelter

you

you're my mask

you're the one who's blamed

do

do my work

do my dirty work, scapegoat

do

do my deeds

for you're the one who's shamed

I'm your dream, make you real

I'm your eyes when you must stea

l I'm your pain when you can't feel

sad but true

I'm your dream, mind astray

I'm your eyes while you're away

I'm your pain while you repay

you know it's sad but true

hate

I'm your hate

I'm your hate when you want love

pay

pay the price

pay, for nothing's fair

hey

I'm your life

I'm the one who took you here

hey

I'm your life

and I no longer care

I'm your dream, make you real

I'm your eyes when you must steal

I'm your pain when you can't feel

sad but true

I'm your truth, telling lies

I'm your reasoned alibis

I'm inside open your eyes

I'm you

Sad But True

.

True-Dat...

its one'amy most fav'est songs, its by Metallica .. on my most fav CD, the black album ...

Metallica is coolies..

Speaking of my favorites, Emma asked what are some of my favorite movies ... i might as well answer?

Dune, the first one ..

Star Trek, The Motion Picture

South Park : The Movie

SlingBlade

The Neverending Story

The Land Before Time *the first one only; I cryed*

The Complete Collection of Libby Hoeler **Hey, fsck you, it rocks!**

Pearl Harbor *that newer one; I cryed*

Requiem 'for a dream' *I hate this movie, but i love it too .. its really hard to describe .. this triggered the first breakdown i had...*

Star Wars: Episode 4 -n- 6 *or 1 n 3 if your a normal person*

Yamamoto Yokyo, Starship Girl **Its time you learned JUST who you picked a fight with!!**

Fifth Element *its just cool*

Rocky Horror Picture Show *only if in a theater!*

Interview with the Vampire *Claudia n Ziku ... ; I cryed*

Ben Hur *it was SO funny! .. im sick*

American Pie *SO funny!!*

A Beautiful Mind *i can relate; I cryed*

.

I cant think of any more ... many laterz ill update this site with more..

Its now 3pm .. i gotta go cancel my cards... that sucks ass ...

ByeBye fer now!!

Hav a good day,

make up for myne

ByeBye..

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________