2003-01-21 @ 12:29 a.m.
taking my own life with boredom ~ well, not anymore

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

No Input Availible.

Mood: I havta stay busy, havta keep moving.

Ali:Will she email me? I doubt it :(

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, im going thru a creative thingy- iv created 2 new banners for my site... im about to make more..

If anyone wants a banner, just ask, im getting good at them :)

please? i need something to do!!

Also -> im thinking im gonna go super-H4rDC0r3 and put in the clutch ~Myself~

ill show those commy mother-fuckerz ... im -not- paying that much money, shit, that would total $3200 id owe .... i might as well bought another fucking car!!!

No. This is me resisting. Fsck this shit.

oh, and by the way, if you love me, or even remotely care, youll email me

im taking a poll, whoever doesnt email me i know truly doesnt care

im only really expecting 2-3 emails

thats sad

very sad

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________