2002-07-26 @ MidNite'ish
H4RDC0R3 L33t

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood:<~* H4RD-C0R3 L33t *~>

Food: I want candy ...

Person: Emma, cuz I can say so, it my fscking diary .. :)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

well, my day was ok, went to Alidia's... she was cleaning her room with the help of Matt and Stewey :) it was.. err.. insane! .. her room, her monster.. so much more powerful than any other.. i had ph34r .. i trip to Kiel's... then to Jeffs.. Watched bubblegum crisis... the last 3 episodes. NeNe got cuter, new char: Gliadia... She was cute, smart.. Yamamoto Yohko would kick her ass.. but still :) ... came home laterz.. i was so bored.. Star Trek : The Next Generation iz on .. I hav seen ~every~ episode.. altho not all of every episode.. but enough to recognize it ... Yea, ~every~ episode.. And ill also buy every season, every episode, on DVD, they hav the first season out on DVD... when i hav the spare $100, its myne...

I want that job.. that $2000+ a month job.. I ~need~ that job!!! .. $2000+ a month, my life becomez perfect ... 3 months, and all my current wants are fulfilled.. Insurance, Transmission, Comp, Car-Stereo, Plane Ticket ....... I might even buy another car ... Ooo... Nissan 280ZX ... or maby few a turbo-charged V6 engine in myne ... Ooo.... *drools & dreams*

well, anyway...

Im kinda bored, kinda tired... No one updates enough, or Emails me enough.. I always reply!? How is it so hard to do the same? *crys* plz oh plz.. i need somethin to do.. i need to kno someone actually cares *sniffles* ...

anyways~

so i think im gonna sleep ..

nitenite fer nows :)

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________