2003-01-16 @ 12:54 p.m.
I woke up.. now im gonna try to hav a nice day (drinking)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Food: I need ~ But what to eat?

Mood: Good, looking forward to tonite... a lil sore from falling, but good.

E-Mail: EMail Me!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

well, i woke up

i feel lame

i did not buff cock, not matter what anyone tells me

kiel calls me, and trys to tell me my names Bridgette .. hes so awful

altho, odd coincidence happend ... this chick, who sounds pretty coolies, im's me out of the blue.. we talk .. then, i get to an interesting part. See, as anyone might hav guessd, a instinctually wanted her .. but .. theres jus one thing.. its not -stopping- me .. but itll be something .. well ... Shes 39

so now im gonna go talk somemore, take a shower, hang out with Jordan, and possibly get more-drunk at shannon n dannys ...

Chritsiana didnt email me

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________