2002-11-12 @ 5:08 p.m.
after Csc10 ... why so many updates? ~

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

bored, in CSc10

chillin

Did a debugging activity, whooped on it! w00t!!

I rock at debuging :)

not much else ... i realized i forgot my folder for work at home, so today is the first day im calling w/o my outline or reasons.

Fsck.

im very scared...

I realized I need a cell phone, the campus payphones treat my number as long-distance...... yeah ...

Which means i need to work more hours, as in 4 days a week instead of 3.

maybe ill jus go 5 and get rich :D

wednesday all i hav due is a journal for art.. nothin big :D

and then, of course, work

but after work trm, i have nothing due until monday.. and at 4:15 thurs im free until monday! sw33t!!

I need a cell phone. I could'a called Jill, made her hav ph34r ... damn

but oh well... maybe laterz

im gonna go .. bored

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________