2002-08-25 @ 10:55 p.m.
back from granpaz

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Food: 3 Monster Tacos off the Sadist Value Meal

Mood: Bored, Apathy, *yawn*

Music: Its bein so long .......

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, my weekend was -ok- ... i say that sarcastically, in the nicest way possible ...

I sat around, like usually, only i couldnt walk places fast cuz of ancient-old people, literally taking 15mins to cover 20 ft ... and i couldnt talk to frineds, or jackon .... but it was nice to hear the old people talk, learn things from their ancient wisdom ... it wasnt worth remark.

However, i came back to 7 emails! w00t!! .. or at least i thought ... well, im not interesting in bum fighting n fucking, and J Lo giving Blo Jobs isnt my thing .. and two ads from dland werent interesting ... Lacey Emailed me, that was sweet ... and someone apparently sent me an Ecard, but i think it was spam, since it wouldnt let me get at the card X-( ...

Lacey is cute, shes physically perfect for my fantasies, and shes nice enough to email me, even if its only to accuse me of leaving her out of my entrys. I had a neato-secret plan, it came to me while being bored at granpas w/o jack-on-ness .... I could prolly maby get her to marry me .. but the risk is astronomical, so its kinda last-resort ...

Im bored, no emails, no one had extremely interesting posts ... *sigh* ...

Okay, i lied, megan did ... but i dont kno her that well, it suckd

thats bout all ...

nitenite fer nows

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________