2003-04-15 @ 4:23 p.m.
early update, not mcuh, but yet some stuff happeningz

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

CellPhone: 8212392 , call?

E-Mail: E-Mail Me!! Feedback.. tell me something!!

Food: ~Hungry~ ... im gonna eat prolly very soon!!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

so this morning, talking to Jen (acidreams) and dwight, and laura, who tells me things, and who mentioned this cute lil 14yr old who wants me... but yeah, thats not the point

the point -> new template, i like it, its pretty!!

and it mentions poptarts, which are good :)

hehehe

im bored, laura wants me to come over, no plans are being made fer today.. grr'ness

im not hating life tho, i feel happy even when things suck... its almost creepy?

dwight has his own password to my diary... im a lil weirded out about him reading my diary.... .... .... but oh well?

its weird, all these people think im cool now... what the hell? its like, pl are nice to me n tell me im interesting n funny n stuff.... i dont remember that from past experience, maby cuz i am evolving, i am learning *and, i think progress is directly linked to this diary*

but yeah, not much rant really... lateda...

i want feedback on the coolies template!! .. i makes me wanna go eat a blueberry poptart *is hungry*

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________