2003-04-08 @ 4:49 a.m.
drawing, i kinda suck but not ~ im happy now :D ~ Lauren :)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

CellPhone: 8212392 , call?

Mood: happyness! omfg, happiness!!

Food: i kinda feel hungry?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

all that 'grr' from earlier.. gone

I decided to draw.. and i realized somethings.. iv tried to draw ppl before, and the one ones iv ever drawn that looked both remotely-good N similiar to the person hav bein Lacey n jill ... and iv known them for years and frequently claim to love them etc... .... I drew Lauren. omfg, she could call me today and tell me to go die, but id have that picture... shes -so- fine... *sighs*

so my life makes sense somehow now?

after the run me n kiel went to kinkos, were i used the scanner to scan it :D so i cans hare with everyone..


First, the one that is totally un-touched by editing'ness ->

^^ it has some sketching n such on it, and some writting'ness since, im planning on going totally H4rDC0r3 n delivering this this morning.... or afternoon, depending.



Then, one i tried to play with using paint... MS PAINT! ... so yeah, its not 'photoshop' by any means, but its kinda nice...




so yeah, im impressd with me...

are you?

email me with responces n such!!!! for leave a note or sign the guestbook! .. so many ways to tell me what you think, and i n33d f33dback... be proud of me, i did nothing self-destructive today! emial, guestbook, note, anything!

i f33l cool!

*huggles me* , *then huggles Lauren tightly*

i hope she likes it :D

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________