2003-02-05 @ 10:06 p.m.
laura ~ not-letting-DM-beat-me-down ~ an ok day

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

CellPhone: call it :P 8212392 .. But you'll only get to talk to Laura

Car: Yeah, things aren't going well... Eep...

Future: Dont go there. Eeep.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Alkaline Trio - Maybe I'll Catch Fire

This house is full of ears but I can't talk to anyone

They've heard this one a thousand times

Most exciting thing I do

Hang half way out a third floor window,

Maybe throw lit cigarettes down

And maybe I'll catch fire,

Something warm to hold me,

Something pure to burn away the darkness

That hides inside my mind

All that evil shit's not hard to find

I guess I only claim to be nice

This house is full of eyes but I can't look at anyone

They've seen this face a thousand times

Most relaxing thing I do

Hang half way out a third floor window,

And look at rocks if I fall out,

And maybe I'll fall hard,

Something tough to break me,

Something sharp to rip into my insides

And bleed out all that pain

Sorry I don't even know your name

I guess for me it's easy this way

Maybe I'll catch fire,

Something warm to hold me,

Something pure to burn away the darkness

That hides inside my mind

All that evil shit's not hard to find

I guess I only claim to be nice

-------------------------------

Alkaline Trio - Sorry About That

It hasn't been that long

Since we drank to the sunset, until it was gone

And down with it went our pain and fear

As we slowly broke contact

more and more with every beer

And we passed out in each other's arms

Both admitting we'd never felt better

Never felt so warm

But awoke in each other's eyes

Without wearing a stitch of clothing

We were both deeply in disguise

And maybe I just set aside

The fact that you were broken hearted

In my own special selfish way

And if I hadn't set aside

The fact that you were broken hearted

Hell knows where your heart would be today

Maybe with me

It seems like it's been so long

Since we kissed through the darkness

Until it was dawn

Up with it came our pain and fear

That we'd already lost each other

We both knew that the end was near

Maybe I just set aside

The fact that you were broken hearted

In my own special selfish way

And if I hadn't set aside

The fact that you were broken hearted

Hell knows where your heart would be today

Maybe with me Maybe with me

Maybe with me Maybe with me

Maybe with me Maybe with me

~~~~-------------------------------~~~~~

now, fer the entry->

i hate jill, but that isnt my point

okay, so dwight calls as im in my room trying to sleep.. i left the cell phone at the piano

i try chasing him... but instead he calls, he has his dads car and picks me up, we go driving, talking, i tell him i really do like laura, so he understands

finally, we go to kiels to chill, thinking if we pretend nothings us kiel wont ask about laura?

well, jill answers the door... shes on the phone and iggys dwight until shes off... then shes all "oh dwight, i could let -you- on.." .. i cut that bitch off "ok fucking slut" and walk off... dwight goes in a pees, then follows me, tells me not to let her get to me, i say that i wont... apparently she said somethin like"oh im the slut? whos goes around using people?" .... dwight was like 'wtf?' ... shes so fuckin stupid... im so glad i knew to un-like her before things got too much worse

then dwight drives somemore, writes to micheele, we visit psycho p real quick, hes got Worms Armageddon on Dreamcast on his big-screen-tv ... oh god.. *drools* .. so i pick up the controller for a random worm, go for a 3-worm-kill with one shot of the banan bomb, the explosion made me drools... ecstacy... oh god...

then i went wit dwight to da skoo, saw laura, she told me that she had till 8:30, so i dropped all my plans n went wit her...

we went to get fatkid, im payd to.. he was playing basketball, so we didnt see him........ finally at 4 i hunt hiom down and almost slapp him.. i waited in the heat for 45 minz, he was playing... fsck him

we went to my home n ate n such.... walked to raleys to buy soda fer the Vodkezer...i get home wit it, sit in the car depressed... she keeps talking about lonny n kiel n shit *oh, did i mention, that day she went wit lonny she kissd him n there b/f-g/f* ... so im all 'grr' .. her excuse is she doesnt really care about him, so she doesnt havta worry about messin things up.. with me, theres a future she hasta try n protect... I then explained the physics of goin A-Blazin', and thats what im basically doing.... and then i decided to not let her ruin my fun with her *however bad that sounds*... shes complains about how people spend too much time thinking abou tthe bad stuff, so im gonna stop, im not gonna pay attention to her sadnessing stuff ... and shes gonna fail at dissuding me.. hehe, im so smart *feels smart*

....

then i pour her some Vodkezer, lend her my cellphone, and drive her home

my car iz totally dieing... scary... it makes this creepy gringing skreachin sound... uncoolies

now im home...

talked to Seraphina, her car got broken into, and lotsa her CD n stuff were jacked... apprently, like $5000 worth of stuff.... very sad for her... she calld me tonite, she sounds cute ... too bad i prolly wont get ot meet her... fsck. Shes really coolies too... *sad*

but, life is slowly getting better, even if the DM is trying to fuck it up.

I Am Winning.

:D

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________