2003-01-26 @ 6:00 p.m.
Songing *LolZ*

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

"Why"

Corsicas, zombies, fetuses

Why God, Why?

Zombies, beds, Kiel

Why God, Why?

What have I done to deserve this purple horror?

Surrounded on all sides with the Hell of Kiel

Like a poe character, I'm wordy and alone

Why God, Why?

Promises, corsicas, lies

Why God, Why?

Kiel, lies, fetuses

Why God, Why?

What have I done to deserve this purple disaster that is my life?

Surrounded on all sides with the Hell of Kiel

Like a poe character, I'm wordy and alone

Why God, Why?

What have I done to deserve this purple misery?

Surrounded on all sides with the Hell of Kiel

Like a poe character, I'm wordy and alone

Why God, Why?

Why God, Why?

Why God, Why?

Why God, Why?

Why God, Why?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Will to Live"

I feel miserable

Corsicas make me ill

I feel miserable

Zombies tear at my foundations

I feel miserable

Fetuses are dragging me down to the depths of misery

I want to die

Is it because of Kiel that I feel this way?

With the purple rays of misery pounding on my brain?

Or am I lost in tale of poe, adrift far from home

I don't think so, I don't think so.

Jill Broke My Will to Live

Jill Broke My Will to Live

Jill Broke My Will to Live

I was getting better but then

Jill Broke My Will to Live

I feel miserable

Beds rot the flesh from my bones

I feel miserable

Promises defeat my purpose

I feel miserable

Lies are doing their best to impale my soul

I want to die

Is it because of Kiel that I feel this way?

With the purple rays of misery pounding on my brain?

Am I lost in tale of poe, adrift far from home

I don't think so, I don't think so.

Jill Broke My Will to Live

Jill Broke My Will to Live

Oh God, Jill Broke My Will to Live

I was getting better but then

Jill Broke My Will to Live

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"I Think"

I Think corsicas are really a huge problem

I Think zombies are too much on my mind

I Think fetuses have got a lot to do with why the world sucks

But what can you do?

Like a purple rain, beating down on me

Like a poe line, which won't let go of my brain

Like Jill's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

I Think beds are gonna drive us all crazy

And promises make me feel like a child

I Think lies will eventually be the downfall of civilization

But what can you do? I said what can you do?

Like a purple rain, beating down on me

Like a poe line, which won't let go of my brain

Like Jill's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

Like a purple rain, beating down on me

Like Jill's smile, cruel and cold

Like poe's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

Blame it on Kiel

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Me and Laura wrote some songs today... arent they cool? Journeying Organism Normally for Nocturnal Yardwork and Gratification Lifelike Artificial Unit Responsible for Assassination

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________