2003-01-24 @ 2:01 a.m.
!~ Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now ~!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

CellPhone: call it :P 8212392 ... wait too long, you might get Ali?

Web Cam: I got it to work!! PH34R!!!

Its Tyme You Learned JUST Who You Picked A Fight With!!!!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Okay, so this isnt how I planned on spending an evening.

I had fun, lots of fun.

No death, just fun.

How come every time I want to die I have a nice nite, and every time I try to hav a nice nite my life craps out and the entire universe trys to stabb me in the head?

What the hell am I supposed to do? Living gets me thinking about death; Dieing is always prevented by me wanting to live? I hate this back-n-forth shit!

Now, there IS a solution to this, i found it out quite awhile ago.... There was about a month in this diary where i was truly happy.

But im an idiot, ruined that all too well.

*just re-read some stuff in my diary.. and felt even more lame*

So trm im gonna jack moms car, try to find jennifer, try to get a job, and then try to visit Ali after school. Im super-l33t.

Or ill drive soo fast and slam into a brick wall or something.

Either way, death is fun :D

i wish things could be simpler...

Ali, I want Ali. Im deciding wheather to start being super-determined, or to let it slide, write it off as a failure and try to move on... I think she has potencial.

***intermission; figures out how to bank online***

Yea, im serious, its on... Im going after Ali, wheather she likes it or not!

Well, unless she seriously says "Go the fsck away" ... but nothing really short of that will stop me.

:D

not even my own selfish wanting to dieness

Actually, im also really excited about being able to bank online. Wow. I dont havta go to an ATM to check my balance... that is SO cool!

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________