2003-01-24 @ 4:18 p.m.
another day.. trying to hard to be H4rDC0r3

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Food: But what to eat?

$~ Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained ~$

Future: Hmm, This thought came back.. I like my pigtails?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

I fully expected to go about my day as planned.. but sleep kicked my ass

So, i wake up over n over agin... get dressed somewhere in between, at 2:15 i drop off and application to WalGreens..

then i go to BV

I wait from 2:40-3:16 to try n find Ali

I saw, like, 4 girls that -might- had been her.. but i couldnt really tell

I was wearing a black shirt wit brown squares, grey dockers, and a tuckd in white shirt... and my glasses... Im gonna havta ask her what she was wearing, and maby ill kno if i saw her

but yeah, life sux

I saw Jill today... i hate it when that happens

um...

not much else

later tonite theres something going on about jordan...

im gonna go fer nows

*PS, iggy that that depressed crap, im dumb**

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________