2003-01-20 @ 3:45 p.m.
Car troubles, i hate life ~ drew on paint tho! :D

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Food: I need ~ But what to eat?

Car: *Starts crying loudly* - *curls up into a lil ball* - *whimpering*

Mood: Im in shock ... my car... Eeep.......

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

My New Banner:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Im in shock.

Took my car to the Chervon, told them about my tranmission and the oil...

Well, either $300 to look more, $350 to fix a seal *which may not even be the problem* $1500 for a rebuilt tranny, or $2200 to put in a clutch.

So..

My car.. yeah.

But, I came home and drew on paint, about my sadness. I feel a little better. And, I made two banners for my site! hehehe.

im gonna d/l a gif-editor so i can make my banner finished, and in a bit ill upload my pics :D so fun :) hehehe...

but, i hate life... so im gonna post, then edit this entry to add my pics

byebye fer nows

-0ut

Im gonna be offline awhile, comp needed a DeFrag ~ call the cell 821-2392, and the homeline should even be open too ;)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________