2003-01-20 @ 3:56 a.m.
Got Back From Walking 5 Hours ~~ im really not cool

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Jennifer: I miss her...

Mood: An odd blend of regret, anger, fatigue, sadness, and hungry

Music: I sang along while walking, it was kinda fun :P

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, i walked for about 5 hours ... walked to bella vista, then a lil farther, then home

I spent most of that time thinking.. all alone, all to myself...

I realize I hate jill, but the worst time I fucked up was between me n Jennifer. Jill deserved most of what she got, and earned the rest ... Jennifer never really did anything ... I was given a special opportunity, but i fscked it up. *sigh* im so dumb

And now, I have another opportunity with Ali, but im starting to really fuck this up too ... Well, thats assuming I havnt already.

I wish I could make things right, that I knew exactly what I had to do to make everyone happy.

plus, i miss jennifer

im tired n hungry now.. and my feet hurt

so im gonna go

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________