2003-01-16 @ 7:35 p.m.
breif entry before another possible drunken entry :)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

E-Mail me! I know you hav somethin to say!!

!*~ Live Your Life Like A Rave-Machine ~*!

::: Has too much fun :::

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Everyone seems to think i did more with kiel than jus kiss ...

they says they 'saw' me buff cock

I didnt, i dont remember that ever happening ... but then agin, on my third cup of code-red n vodka, i dont remember drinking about half-a-cup .. i blacked out i guess ..? whatever happend, im pretty sure i didnt buff cock

Tonite im going to shannon n dannys, to drink more, since i need to forget :)

i feel really weird after eating today... like, my tummy said "Bitch What The Fuck!?" and i burped, it tasted like alcohol? wtf??

I talked to Christiana today, it roxzsd :) ... basically, shes not gonna be mad at me fer these to tymes... but then no more, and im gonna start 'caring' and 'trying' in life agin. whatever thats all about

I still think optomism is a lie, but we'll see :D

im gonna try to write another entry drunk, since that was one of the highlites of the nite *laughs*

nitenite fer nows

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________