2003-01-14 @ 12:09 a.m.
Dm says "Pwoo-pah, Mushroom-Stamp" ; shut me up good

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

okay, interesting twist

Talked to Ali

actually, irl, real-tyme ...

and i have no clue what happend

the conversation-->>

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

VulpineBlaze says:

Ello

Me says:

hi

VulpineBlaze says:

how are you?

Me says:

tired how are you?

VulpineBlaze says:

im sorrys.. im actually bored

VulpineBlaze says:

very very bored

VulpineBlaze says:

whatca doin??

Me says:

just checking my mail, about to go to bed. what are you doing?

VulpineBlaze says:

typing an entry, trying to avoid sleeping

Me says:

is this Jonathan or something like that?

VulpineBlaze says:

You got it right

Me says:

oh hey! I got your email. Sorry I haven't replied though. I haven't really had the time to. I wanted to ask you how you found my diary

VulpineBlaze says:

searched the database

VulpineBlaze says:

you live close

VulpineBlaze says:

Mind if I tryed to find you irl??

VulpineBlaze says:

you were gonna type somethin, what was it??

Me says:

oh I was gonna ask you where you lived, since you said I live close to you

VulpineBlaze says:

near antelope n i-80 .. rollingwood blvd

VulpineBlaze says:

i went to mesa

VulpineBlaze says:

i know someone who goes to BV... god i wish i did too

VulpineBlaze says:

so much cooler at BV

Me says:

really? you didnt like mesa?

VulpineBlaze says:

yea

VulpineBlaze says:

i saw an "I" building at BV ... mesa only went to "D"

VulpineBlaze says:

e n f were special-ed bad0kid0school

VulpineBlaze says:

^^bad-kid-school *typos! grr!!*

Me says:

lol. wow I never knew that

VulpineBlaze says:

mesa is small, and has lots of dumpy

Me says:

yuck =( yeah this sounds dorky but I like BV. Its a good school and most of the people are nice...though some people are still jerks

VulpineBlaze says:

It was kinda funny, i was there a few dayz ago ... everyone was looking at me funny

VulpineBlaze says:

or maby they were looking at jordan, prolly jordan

Me says:

really? what were you there for?

VulpineBlaze says:

two reasons -> dropping dwight off, and i wanted to see if i could find you

VulpineBlaze says:

i had read your diary that nite

VulpineBlaze says:

*i dont sleep like normal ppl, i sleep during the day alot

VulpineBlaze says:

:X

VulpineBlaze says:

@};-

Me says:

l

VulpineBlaze says:

*ack, wrong window* - *slaps yahoo*

Me says:

haha! is Dwight your brother or something?

VulpineBlaze says:

no, we've bein friends awhile tho.. why??

VulpineBlaze says:

you kno dwight??

Me says:

I dont think so

Me says:

I dont know anyone named Dwight

Me says:

what does he look like>

Me says:

?

VulpineBlaze says:

scary-goth, gets in fights, long spiked hair, wears lotsa black ... um... obsessd with his hair ... *cant think of much else*

Me says:

hmm don't think so

VulpineBlaze says:

seen him?

Me says:

sounds familiar. there are a few people who fits your description so it might be one of them =)

VulpineBlaze says:

Ahh...

Me says:

its ok though lol

VulpineBlaze says:

Do you still hang out in the caffteria in the mornings?

Me says:

whoa, did you knew about that or did you just guess?

VulpineBlaze says:

*knew*

Me says:

how?

VulpineBlaze says:

you kept a diary longer than I hav... and i still managed to read most/alot of it

Me says:

wow. I dont recall saying I hang out in the cafetaria in the morning..

Me says:

but anyway, no, I don't really hang out in the cafetaria anymore

VulpineBlaze says:

You did

VulpineBlaze says:

, and if you did... I was there, and -everyone- lokd, so if you were, then you prolly would hav seen me n jordan that morning

Me says:

is jordan a senior??

VulpineBlaze says:

*lookd should hav two oo'z* .. jordan doesnt go to BV

VulpineBlaze says:

only Dwight does

Me says:

ohh ok, nevermind. there's a senior in one of my classes named Jordan. I thought it was him.

Me says:

wow this is a little freaky for me lol

VulpineBlaze says:

Ahh... well, that wasnt him

VulpineBlaze says:

I would guess

VulpineBlaze says:

im trying really hard not to think about it n pretend i kno you, cuz it really feels like i do

VulpineBlaze says:

Reading someones diary makes you think you kno them.. its odd

Me says:

how long have you been reading my diary for?

VulpineBlaze says:

um, i think.. itll be a week in about .. oh, wait... so about a week

VulpineBlaze says:

monday nite i think i started

VulpineBlaze says:

or tuesday nite.. one'a the two

Me says:

oh ok...I thought it was like 6 months or something lol

VulpineBlaze says:

no, no

VulpineBlaze says:

you would hav heard from me long before now then

Me says:

do you always contact people who lives nearby?

VulpineBlaze says:

Um< closer to i always contact .. i feel odd if i dont at least try to talk to the person, ya kno? This is actually the first tyme i found someone close

VulpineBlaze says:

the only one closer was i think missouri ... so yeah

Me says:

lol. cuz you know missiouri's just a little farther away

VulpineBlaze says:

just a little

Me says:

so youve graduated right? do you go to college now?

VulpineBlaze says:

i did, but college is WAY overrated... they said itd be a challenge, it was closer to high school, only less fun n more work

VulpineBlaze says:

WAY less fun

VulpineBlaze says:

and about triple the work

VulpineBlaze says:

or double an honors class

Me says:

what college do you go to?

VulpineBlaze says:

CSUS

VulpineBlaze says:

The University

Me says:

ohhhh cool

VulpineBlaze says:

*listening to WinAmp .. song made me think of a question** I realized, I dont know who your BoyFriend is?

Me says:

lol, I'm single for now

VulpineBlaze says:

~ Really ?

Me says:

yep

VulpineBlaze says:

*laughs at my own not-quite-so-slyness*

Me says:

lol are you going out with anybody?

VulpineBlaze says:

I wish.

VulpineBlaze says:

Quite often actually

Me says:

really?

Me says:

are you a player?

VulpineBlaze says:

I wish, but not really

VulpineBlaze says:

player are like sluts, only male

Me says:

"I wish"? So you do wanna be a player?

VulpineBlaze says:

only once, basically, they always seem to hav a g/f.. and i want a g/f, so therfore, id like to be like them; Once.

Me says:

I read your one of your entries a few days ago (the only time I actually had time to do something other than just check my mail) and I noticed the name Jill

VulpineBlaze says:

*knows you hate players, but has to be honest* - &the reason im not taken, i dont lie... Im single because i told the truth*

VulpineBlaze says:

Jill iz evil

Me says:

lol. yeah I really dont like players. can never trust them

VulpineBlaze says:

I told her the truth, she stopped likeing me... then she tricked me into dumping my next g/f, only to not-like me agin!

VulpineBlaze says:

I hate her.

Me says:

I'm sry

VulpineBlaze says:

Its ok im never trusting her agin

VulpineBlaze says:

I -should- be fine

Me says:

well anyway I gotta go to bed, have to wake up early tomorrow morning. It was nice meeting you!

VulpineBlaze says:

one more question real quick-

Me says:

ok

VulpineBlaze says:

Are you gonna be in the caffeteria trm morning?

Me says:

I dont know yet...sometimes I get there one minute before the bell ring which means I have to run to class, sometimes I get there early and I just walk around with my friends. And please dont be offended but I dont know how I feel about meeting someone I've only known for like 10 minutes over the internet. Maybe when I get to know you better

Me says:

hope you understand =)

VulpineBlaze says:

Yea, i can see... it jus feels like iv known you, since, like, las year ....

VulpineBlaze says:

*Understands*

VulpineBlaze says:

i hav a cell phone, and if you are bored or somethin, you should call ??

Me says:

sure

VulpineBlaze says:

8212392

Me says:

great well i'm gonna go now. Hope to talk to you soon

VulpineBlaze says:

I hope so too nitenite fer nows

Me says:

night

VulpineBlaze says:

nitenite

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

i hav no clue... i think i might be wrong..

oh, by the way "Me" isnt me, its her

as if you couldnt tell

i think she likes me... or maby she doesnt..??

i dont kno what to think

Fsck.

basically, im complaining in my own mind at the DM, so he decides to shut me up. And boy did he shut me up good.

so im gonna go decide what im gonna do next.. since now im bored n tired... which sux

and a lil hungry

O.o?

nitenite fer nows

-0ut

Oona
What Legend Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________