2002-12-08 @ 4:26 a.m.
Good~Bad -- grr

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

theres a not-quite-so-real-entry before this

~~~~~~~~~~~

THINGS I GRR AT:

soccer moms

zombies

bumz

crackheads

zombie fog

chevy corsica

getting caught

the fact you cant kill a zombie

girls who dont like me

girls who dont like being liked

girls who dont like me liking them

sluts

hardcore-zombies

waking up when the car gets too cold

* * * * * * * *

THINGS THAT ROCK

hot chicks

hot chicks wanting my jock

my car

sleeping in my car

not-crying

not having reason to cry

hugging hot chicks

hitting on kinda ugly/fat-or-hot chicks, and seeing them smile

driving my car

driving very fast

not-seeing-or-hearing-of-zombies

mustangs

Fae

Fae

Faeries

Changlings

seeing hot chicks smile at me

vandalism

using Military Phonetics

my cell phone

Alyssa

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

i hav alot of both catagorirys

i cant spell because im tired

and almost every word i type looks like "SLEEP" the first try around

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________