2002-10-14 @ 10:23 p.m.
I think I lost my gold ~ plus a day ~ insurance bling

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

today was a day, similiar to most others.. but then agin...

I wake up hella late, 7:20, havta rush to get in da car.. Eeepp

chill wit Jennifer, sleep, chill wit Jennifer, do a paper, chill wit Jennifer, art, english, chill wit Jennifer :) a pretty coolies day :D

and then, ridin home.. tihnkin.. talkin to mom.. and then... she got the insurance money! w00t!! $3500. in mah pocket. for buyin L33t new wh33lz. sweetness indeed.

Jennifer is cute.

Jeff is tryin to convince me to let him experient using my RAM on his ailing puter... his puter is always ailing .. .. and my RAM isnt goin anywhere...

i need sleep i think

-0.................

holy shit, whered my other boxes go..???????

Oh No.. im not Gold!!

fsck. fsck. fsck...

this isnt good

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________