2002-09-23 @ 1:58 a.m.
plugged in and ready to fall... ~0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Bless me dark father i cant win, without you im as good as dead...

Seeing lights, feeling pain, There's my cure on ice...

In case you haven't heard I'm sick-> and tired of trying

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

after daydreaming in the shower, crying, singing alkaline trio - crawl in the shower; i realize im losing everything. Even new people im meeting are starting to realize how much i suck ... its bleeding through my facade too quickly now .... even spending one day off campus and im back to thinking about suicide. I think my life is ending.




but im not dying.

too bad really,

but everyone iv ever known is leaving me ... i think i had this rant before.. but its becoming all too real .... Gabbys gone, Laceys gone, Jillz gone, Becky prolly wishes she could be, Emmas gone .... everyone. even sara and alidia are gone ...

I Am Not Smiling.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________