2002-09-04 @ 9:59 p.m.
Second day of college - tina - *yawn*

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Music: Alkaline Trio and Metallica - One ; both Tina-related media

Mood: Kinda happy, but not really - got a nice email from Lacey

Person: Tina, cuz I can

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

today was really long agin .. but not as bad as yesturday,

got there at 8:30, i slept in the Student Union on a padded chair until 9:30, walked to Math29-Precalc .. sat outfront and then realized the class started 5 mins ago .. im so dumb ... but things were alright i suppose .. i met a cute asian chick named Crystal .. w00t! she said i had pretty eyes *blushes madly*

then at 11-1, i sat around, ate, sat somemore, read the art-book, met a girl named Sarah ...

Then once she left, at around 12:30-1, a beautiful, cute, perfect girl sat next to me ... i knew she was special from the first time i saw here, about 15 seconds before her sitting ... We talked before class, while first in class, as the class actually started .... and most of the day until 5:30 when she dropped me off at my home ... her name is Tina.

but to keep with the timeline, art, then walked to english, had english, then gotz the ride from Tina ...

I talked to much .. i kno it .. she hates me ... she really does.. shes gonna avoid me now n stuff, cuz she doesnt want to piss me off or nothing .. i had to open my fscking mouth .. *feels awful* .. whats worse is i jus emailed her .. i dont think the email was too bad, altho my 'style' was obviously apparent ... err... she gave me her number, but not her email... i looked over onto her paper fer the email ... she did the same to me i think, but still .. prolly not good ...?

i called Alidia, she had frineds over ... i think i heard guy-voices in the background .. she said shed try n call ...

im so fscked ..

micheal has bein mind-raped by his father, so hes trippin out alot today ... this better not mess with anything of myne ... i wouldnt mind 'em both dead

so thats my day ...

im listening to Metallica - One ... its off Tina's favest metallica CD, and it oddly seems to fit the mood?

.

Metallica - One:

I Can't Remember Anything

Can't Tell If this Is True or Dream

Deep down Inside I Feel to Scream

this Terrible Silence Stops Me

Now That the War Is Through with Me

I'm Waking up I Can Not See

That There Is Not Much Left of Me

Nothing Is Real but Pain Now

Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death

Oh Please God,wake Me

Back in the Womb its Much Too Real

in Pumps Life That I must Feel

but Can't Look Forward to Reveal

Look to the Time When I'll Live

Fed Through the Tube That Sticks in Me

Just like a Wartime Novelty

Tied to Machines That Make Me Be

Cut this Life off from Me

Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death

Oh Please God,wake Me

Now the World Is Gone I'm Just One

Oh God,help Me Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death

Oh Please God Help Me

Darkness

Imprisoning Me

All That I See

Absolute Horror

I Cannot Live

I Cannot Die

Trapped in Myself

Body My Holding Cell

Landmine

Has Taken My Sight

Taken My Speech

Taken My Hearing

Taken My Arms

Taken My Legs

Taken My Soul

Left Me with Life in Hell

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________