2002-08-17 @ 9:38 p.m.
Just A Day ~ Gonna have one trm too!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: That weird Yearning-Cuddly one ..?

Web Cam: Not yet, still working on it...

E-Mail: EMail Me! I'll tell you something naughty about me :)

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

My day was Okay

I woke up early, but later than I was supposed to, rushed to my appointment with the recruiters. Got all the info I need to plan fer my future ...

Basically, im going to college till mid-december. Then I either go fer another year, or go fer another year in the navys C4$H program, or go straight into the Navy ... if i stay fer another year, i either like college enough to pay fer it myself, or go with the C4$h program, or jus enlist on the spot ...

In any case in here, in college, fer at least those few months.

I wasted the rest of the day playing games n doing random chores iv negected .. Well, except fer calling Lacey's home, since Dawn was there, to tell her Happy-Birthday. That was fun :)

so yeah ... agin, i traded TV in for thinking, maby a good thing, maby not :) .. either way, iv seen a define improvement in my mood :D ...

Dawn got me into making Cartoon-Doll-Thingsyz ... I woke up jus out-of-the-blue at 5:30am and starting playing with them, making them, till 6:30 .. then fell asleep agin ... im nuts :))

At some point ill hav them on display!! You will all hav ph34r!

Im gonna go sign up fer a bunch of rings, and hope people find this .. im curious on how random passerbys will react. --> In any case, i want feedback! I crave attention! Email, guestbook, people-find my home phone, Anything!! *if you people-find my home phone, first I commend you fer being so much like me; then im hjving you arrested fer being so much like me ;) go figure*

so yeah .. rings next post even..?

till then->

I'll miss you lotz

*wants to cuddle, desparately*

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________