2002-08-09 @ 10:32 p.m.
Friday Nite Bonus-Treks! w00t!!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood:I Love You, I Love Life, I Love EVERYTHING *Huggles infinite*

Mood: Im still in "Manic" ... i think it'll be a few dayze till I go "Depressive" agin

Mood: Good, a lil sore, but good

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, i had day .. i woke up late, at 9am *11 there* and so that was lame, i then slept agin till 2pm ... woke up, went and got gas in da car, then parts fer mah bike, then my bike from Jeffs.. came home n fixed the bike some, then Kiel called and wanted me to get something from jeffs, so I did, and used his compressor when I got there.. then came home n ate n got ready fer da Gym, then went to da Gym, watched Star Trek while working out! w00t!! .. then came home, n online ... im still watching Star Trek :D

Friday Nite Bonus-Treks on TNN!! w00t!!

Becky is online, I think I love her :)) .. shes so coolies ... I dunno, im fscking crazy *almost anyone reading this knows that* ... *song comes to mind, 'love the one your with'* ... the full lyrics explain ... anywayz...

I watched the style channel somemore, lusted for the runway models.. all so tall *drool form and puddle, passes out from dehydration* ...

im gonna go...

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________