2002-08-08 @ 11:48 p.m.
Im Back, And Equiped w/ a Day :))

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood: oddly fulfilled...?

Cereal: Fruity Pebbles! w00t!

Story: Jeff, Kiel, n Jordan havnt reply'd yet. Dawn iz making her char.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Im back, ...

Its cuz i had a day.

I was woken up by stupid Kiel, he wanted me to go to Jeffz ...

I woke up fer reals and called Becky, that was fun :D ..

I then went to Jeffs, then to Jordans to see his knives, then home...

Went to the Gym, my Left Arm is significantly weaker than my right.. i was on 30lbs with right easy, left couldnt even start .. so im gonna work on that ...

I had this crazie-carb-drink ... It was like being punched in the back in the head by Sugar ... it messed wit mah head a lil too :)) ...

Got home, talked to Lacey, it was interesting;

Then with Becky, it was really fun :D ... Shes so nice ... As I hav promised, She must ph34r, but not what she had fear of earlyer ;)

Now Star Trek is on, one I dont remember seeing *O.O!!!!!* Im very stunned ... so im watching it. A lil kid speaking Klingon.. thats weird!

so anywayz->

im gonna go .. im not sure if im gonna sleep.. i think i am, i havta be awake by 8 *10 there* ..

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________