2002-08-01 @ 10:08 p.m.
~ Glossary ; Ch.One ~

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

My LiveJournal

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

alkaline trio ~ crawl

Waking up zeroed in on medicine

Am I waking up at all today?

Seeing lights, feeling pain

There's my cure on ice

I can walk but I will crawl there

I will crawl there

Sitting straight, feeling faint

An exhausted smile screens my words

But I will hear them

Here's a phrase that we all know

But I can't make sense

I don't know words but I will hear them

I still hear them

Never ran away for the sake of scars

Tried not to move but she was armed

And shots were fired

Now a hole in the head of this wounded liar

Never had a drink that I didn't like

Got a taste of you, threw up all night

I got more sick

With every sour second rate kiss

Everything I never would miss again

Now I don't know

Now I don't know

I don't know who your boyfriend is...

I don't know.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

That song is stuck in my head, its bein there awhile...

My LiveJournal

It will be updated, this wont be fer awile.

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________