2002-08-01 @ 12:26 p.m.
~ The End ; Ch.One ~

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

E-Mail me! I know you hav somethin to say!!

Mood: Im Sad, I think. I can't tell anymore.

Music: alkaline trio ~ crawl

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

I hate how things are going... July was a failed month ... 2 steps forward, hopped on a train back ....

I think im gonna stop trying fer a g/f... Im getting no where.. Girls hurt too much. I know things are getting bad when suicide becomes a casual thought..

Im not gonna talk to girlz fer awile... Im that kinda person who likes "All or nothing" ... so having 'friends' everywhere.. well.. isnt appealing. If you wanna change the nature of the relationship, feel free to tell me! Ill be very happy ... Till then, id rather not waste my time. Im ok with being used... but not for this long... Oh, I will go back to being used as normal, if I also get used for cuddling as well. At least then I can pretend you care.

Im gonna go now... I need to find a new pas-tyme ...

-0ut

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________