2002-07-15 @ 1:25 a.m.
The real entry got deleted; fscking headache

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Mood:Fscking Pissed, stupid diary thing...

Music:Avril - "Complicated" .. Emmas diary got it stuck in my head...

Piccy:

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*crys* ... i jus lost a whole entry.. i had bein typing fer an hour, when i clciked a link to www.pbjdance.com ... it open in THIS window, and i lost all of everything.. and i cant remember any of it cuz of my headache... I was on a smoothie-intermission... fscking sucks ass... it was important too... shit!

Back, now that I hav finished my smoothie, i will try n get some of it back by my memory-skillz...

first, in a diary-reply to Emma, i talked bout how i dun really love kiel.. it jus its really easy to pretend hes a girl, and when i do.. im all over him... *not really, but still* ... then bout how no one know me, Emma trys, but 2 weeks has it limits **the whole thing is gonna be super-breif, since i dont rmember much else** ...

and bout pbjdance.com, cuz its funny...

and bout Jenna, cuz shes mean...

i went over how im not clingy to ppl i meet online, im jus clingy, in irl its SO much worse, so usually im not tolerated very long...

During my smoothie0nitermission i had a daydream.. the daydream was un-important, but the moral-of-the-story was... i realized that the more ppl know me, the less they like me.. I think Emma doesnt like me... she kept saying "great guy" "great frined" ... "great" was used at least 50 tymes... the only tyme i havta use a word over-n-over is when i cant think of a better one that wont be lieing/hurtful ... damn .. im dumb...

well, my headache n tired are conspireing agaisnt me, so im gonna havta cut this short... if i remember anything ill type it...

Oh yea, where's Lacey? shes diappeared agin... that alwayz sux.. maby she actually talk to me trm...

anywayz,

nitenite fer now...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________