2002-07-12 @ 1:45 p.m.
I woke up?

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, i slept at 6:30am, woke up at 11:30-12-noon'ish ... I so very bored, im emailing everyone who i havnt talked to for a few days... I think iv sent, like 20 emails today... Im so very bored, im checking my old Yahoo! emails ... 273 of them... Most are junk-mail i delete... a few many not be... ?? we'll find out??

Jeff says he'll be getting new stuff fer his puter, upgrades, so that he wont need myne.. and myne can come home... I dun want it home tho! I want it to d/l on jff DSL fer a few more.. um.. weeks >:) ... But oh well, I do need a proper jeck-on experience, one i havnt had fer a long while...

I had a funky dream, that what woke me up ... I cant remember anything about it, except it had somethin to do with Emma, and then I sinned ... *lols at the bibles passage 'bout that...* ... so anyways,m then I got online, ... thats all iv been doing ... im lame

Since I hav nothing else to type, im gonna stop typing...

Byebye fer nows

*0ut*

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________