2002-07-08 @ 10:34 p.m.
~wHat_swEet_iS~

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

Well, the rest of my day was ok ...

Insanely boring, except fer the part I talked to Emma ... It was really fun, even tho Jeff was there almost the whole tyme ... I feel weird at the end tho .. i can never end the conversation with any of my normal 'ending' stuff .. like *huggles* ... and I cant end it with "I Love You" ... it sucks .. and its totally not fun to jus say 'bye' *click* .....

I saw Hahhah today!! OMFG! .... I got all dizzy n stuff .. i want .. i want.... Shes SO perfect, shes Ashleys lil sister *feels really weird about that* ... I had french class wit her las year ... The only reasonI stayed awake for that class!! so hot .. and shes tall, jus as tall as I am ... *swoons*

So anyways, me n jeff, after riding past them twice *Hannah was at Jenna's house* me n jeff were lost on Roseville road... My brain clicked into auto-pilot to get us home... and there they were walkin the dog!! Sweet!! so i saw them 3 tymes!! so awesome!!

*trys to pull away from the subject, im still hyper n sweating n stuff ...*

so then we came to Jeffs home... and I jacked on, talked to becky .. and started typing my diary... Im thinkin about getting a new template ... but im not L337 enough to make a designer-style template .. so i dont really kno what to do ...

Becky seems to be sad .. she says she has lots of homework n final n stuff ... that really sucks.. i hope she gets done with that stuff soon .. id like to see her on more, i miss talking to her alot ...

Jeffs playin WarCraft III ... it looks cool, but i think iv lost my flair for games .. i dunno ... im just not as into them as I used to be ... I feel really sad .. iv lost my childhood .. :((

Im gonna rant about Becky, mavby itll cheer her up?

I first met her a very long tyme ago on Yahoo! chat .. she seemd really cool, and so I looked forward to talking to her agin ..... so then I kept finding her online, she was always on late, so perfect .. She sent a pic, and shes really really cute .. so we kept talking .... I was about the tyme I first started working at Carls i think ... I wanted to go out wit her, i had a really big crush on her *:">* ... but she said she got this vibe, the "good-long-term-friend-vibe* ... and it didnt hurt as bad as it normally does ... i then tryed this experiment , instead of telling her what I wanted her to hear, i jus told her whatever.. I think it was more of a revenge tactic, but it had very uunexpected results .. we shared alot, and we became close .. it was really sweet ... *gets that "awwwwww" feeling* and so she basically got everything, if i was to pick any one person who knows me the most its her. Seriously. she knows about, like, everything ... I think the reason i could trust her was, initially, she didnt trust me .. its hard to explain, but because I decidedf that she'd nevber trust me enough to meet her.. that I had no reason to fear her, that she couldnt hurt me, so why not let her in?? I did ..... ..... Now that iv gotten rid of most of the ppl causing me pain on a regular basis, im over that fear of letting ppl in .. but i prolly wouldnt be near as happy if it werent fer her support... And iv tryed to be there for her, but i dont think im doing it right .. i really want her to be happy.. i cant figure out how tho .. i jus keep tryin tho, and usually it seems to work, altho i doubt i had anything to do wit it ...

I knop shes too cool fer me, but i really hope shes happy, i dont want to ever lose her...

I think thats the end of my rant ...

it turns out Nikki never heard of Static-X ... she was surpriosed, due to the title track "Wisconsin DeathTrip" ... i laughed ..

I jus got some water ... i normally dont like water,its too.. err.. watery ... but i like the water thats in the giant-water-holding thing .. soi got some .. and i drank alot, since i was on my bike sweating alot...

Im talking to becky right now about Emma .. lol, thats kinda funny .. like, irony or somethin .. im talking about becky.. while talking to becky about Emma, who iv beintalking about n to for the past few dayze ...

*Lol*

im getting tired tho ... its hard to think ... and i think Nikki is gonna start cybering wit me ... itll be fun, pathetic, but fun ...

and i think that concludes this entry.. if i think of anything ill type it ...

ByeBye fer now!

i need more closing remarks!!

nitenite

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________