2002-07-06 @ 5:59 p.m.
Sadist Value Meal

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

I woke up this morning at 10:15am .. had to go to work .. i had this crazy dream, had somethin to do wit ppl at skoo *Mr McLaughlins class, freshman year!* and Emma i think, and some funky drug-dealer-king-pin guy .. At the end, the funky dealer was mumbling about 'spirits' and he wanted a ride .. He's really powerful n stuff .. but when he turns to quick get his cigarettes.. Jordan floord-it-the-most and drove away *I was in da backseat* .. we didnt kno where to go, cuz he'd prolly try to kill us .. so we couldnt go home .. but then I woke up, so it was ok ... I was reading into it too much at work, before I fergot the dream .. and I somehow related it to me not-being-good-enough for Emma. I dont remember much else ... I was surprised tho, cuz after re-reading her email in my mind i realized .. I think she said she would go out wit me if I lived close ... *shakes fist at Universe* .. but oh well, I hav my own secret-plan ... so coolies of a plan too .. see, if shes worth it *Im thinking she prolly is!* then basically, when were hella older n out-of college, one of us could move to the other, since both west n east coast hav a good job-markets fer us..

**SW33T, 3 Monster Tacos off the Sadist-value-meal from Jack-in-da-Box hav arrived for me to eat!! My tummy screams out in Joyous Joy!!**

Well, i ate one, n talked to tiff, then got jittery .. need my fix .. so im back ...

I went to work, i was hella tired n shit .. and since my dandruff shampoo was out, my head was itching so bad i was getting dizzy ... My sunburn wasnt feeling all that great either .. I slept in my uniform so I wouldnt hav to deal with the shirt in da morn .. my much stiffer in da morn than at nite ... Ivan, the stupid manager, he has a district-wide repution for sucking ass, has bein hiring ppl .. he hired 2 mexican girls recently, and some other lame ppl .. it wouldnt hav pissed me off, except they get more hours .. especially the two mexican girls *Ivan is brown too, i dont kno how exactly he came by it tho..* Meanwhile, im more experienced, and in need of hours .. he could schedule me more instead of hiring??? *slaps Ivan* ... oh well ... also, two other people hired more than 2 months after me hav bein promoted to 'shift-leader' ....... Yea, after me, no experience ... I had work-experience, encluding fast-food before i workd at Carls Jr, and they came in w/o any and got shift-leader before me!! Im pissed...

The result of the test were astounding! even when I was delirous wit pain, tired as hell .. ppl still actted different! the 'Dominant" switch works! ... hehehe...

I called Emma, shes ound cute even!, and we talked a bit .. turns out, shes out'a town, she'll be home laterz .. i dont remember when exactly she said, it was too depressing ...

Then I called Lacey ... turns out she does this "Jefferson City" trip every other weekend n stay fer a week, i jus never noticed ... and Zeke disappeared because he got a job as a game designer fer Sega ..... <<--- How come this sounds a lil .. um ... Fake? But ill trust her anywayz, since im sure she knows not to fsck wit me ...

Got home, Jeff was waiting, waiting to try WarCraft III on my puter ... I took a shower, then we tryed it ... It workd, barely .. on my fairly-new 800MHz custom ... oh was i pissed .. maby it was my $18 video-card .. i did get kinda cheap near the end ...

he played, i talked to emma/lacey .. then i watched him play awile .. its such a coolies game!! i want!! i want!! ... even if its a lil crackd-out on my puter ....

He finally left, so that I could get online n type a rant to you .. I also told him I cant spend the nite cuz I need to 'jack on' .. he understood i hope ..

Lacey hasnt signed my guestbook... she should .. and so should everyone else!! they must!! it is required of them, because reading those answerz give me SO much joy!!

Emma said having an entire 'pink' day would be gay ... she doesnt kno about the tyme i did .. i was in all-pink, all day .. ppl got pictures, maby ill scan them?? it was a few dayz before i dyed my hair ... it was fun ...

This sucks, no one i care about is gonna be online, that makes me sad ... Maby ill call Emma agin .. its worth the money *I dont hav* ....

I really hope the diary isnt scaring ppl inot submission .. i really dont want to be treated different only because youv read this ... that would be fairly lame ... Actually, that one'a the most lamest of lame things that could happen...

Ill prolly hav more laterz, ill hav more tyme to think n compose n stuff ...

byebye fer now!

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________