2002-06-30 @ 10:27 a.m.
... must type ...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~suplimentary~

well, only me, jornad, bre, jeff, n rissa went to bre's, then rissa left .. it was lamer than expected, but alot less to deal wit :D .. so we watched 3 movies, then slept, then woke up n dropped me home ... weak

I called Lacey, turns out shes in Jefferson City ((Yeah, Thanks fer the warning)) she'll be back trm, thats very sweetness .. she'll be comin home to alot of very frantic 3-day-old emails :D

I really had nothin to say, but i had to type, this is my only support right now, everyone else is disappearing too quickly... besides, i hav work at 5, and ill prolly forget all this by then... so yea..

I wonder if Becky got on las nite? i left too early I think ...

I wonder if Nikki hates me? she did read the diary... or does she not-care, and decided it wasnt worth her tyme, she'll do it later type-thing .. could be sweet, could suck .. i dunno..

damn im tired, why the fuck am I still awake .. i saw the fscking sun come up! fuck that shit!

Fsck you, even if you like me, fsck you!

^^lol, thats just plain funny *lol* :D:D

byebye fer now...

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________