2002-06-26 @ 11:44 p.m.
my day ..

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

well, today was pretty fun..

I woke up, had a smoothie, got my bike from Jordan, put the new seat on..

went driving w/ Ricky n my mom.. went to da bank, Toys 'r Us, learning express and Krispy Kreme... its was pretty lame, but driving iz fun..

it was hot as hell, that suckd..

got home, ate .. and ate .. and ate.. and ate..

I watched tv ... fer hours n hours till I could get online...

I got an email from Lacey, reminding me that she loves me, that she wants you to be happy, that shes sorry for how she felt ... that was sweet :">

I emailed her back...

My Yahoo! iz on serious nerve-defiling crack... it crashes whenever I do anything... so I cant use it...

email iz last-resort... [email protected]...

If you sent me an offline msg in the past 2 dayz, email it to me :D k??

Ricky iz here, that means my privacy iz compromised... but oh well, its all good :D

I may do more intro laterz..

thats my day :D funfun..

nitenite fer now :D

*~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ >

~WakingUp !~@~! Zeroe'dIn~

Index.html~ Archives~ Profile~ Email!~ Guestbook!~ Cast!~ ringz~ Jill!~ n0tes~ AboutME~ Surveyz~ host?

!~* C'est Fini *~! - 2003-05-04
new diary... well, not yet - 2003-05-03
drunken entry... these are cool, arentthey? - 2003-05-03
random entry ~ jills fault... **and then later this becomes THE JILL PAGE** - 2003-05-02
Prom ~ okay, not myne but still! - 2003-05-02

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Join the Chaos!

____________________________________________________